Downgrading a plan Downgrading a plan

Downgrading a plan

PlanetScale Support PlanetScale Support

There is currently no option for a user to downgrade their database from the web-interface. It is something that we are planning to implement, but for now, if you need to downgrade your Scaler or Team database, please open a ticket with us.

We know this isn't optimal. Rest assured that we're going to process your request to downgrade quickly as long as your database fits into the new desired plan.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 3 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Add comment

Article is closed for comments.