Self-serve deletions Self-serve deletions

Self-serve deletions

Mike Mike

There is currently no option for a user to delete their account or an organization from within the web-interface. It is something that we are actively working on, however.

In the mean time, if you want your account to be deleted, please open a ticket from the email that you have registered your account with and we will be happy to take care of the deletion for you.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Add comment

Article is closed for comments.